Wodify: Results in a box

BLOG

OCF: wod

Monday August 27, 2012

Strength: 1rep max deadlift

WOD:
“Annie”
50-40-30-20-10
Double Unders
Sit Ups

OCF: wod

Friday August 24, 2012

WOD:

400m run
15 sdhp (115/75)
15 power cleans (115/75)
400m run
12 sdhp
12 power cleans
400m run
9 sdhp
9 power cleans

OCF: wod

Friday August 23, 2012

WOD:

12 minute AMRAP

1-15ft rope climb
15 push ups

OCF: wod

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Mobility!!!

WOD:

Tabata MASH UP 🙂

-Keg Sprints
-Heavy med ball ground2shoulder
-Sandbag lunges
-Inversions
-Shoot through

The Tabata protocol is a timed interval of 20 seconds of work and 10 seconds of rest repeated 8 times. We will this with all 5 FUN movements with 1 minute rest between Tabata’s! See everyone tomorrow… 😉

OCF: wod

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Strength: Bent over row

WOD:
15min AMRAP
200m run
20 push ups
10 db/kb snatches 5L/5R

OCF: wod

Monday August 20, 2012

Skill: turkish get up

WOD:
Buy In: 50 double unders

50 squats
10 Handstand push ups
40 squats
8 HSPU
30 squats
6 HSPU
20 squats
4 HSPU
10 squats
2 HSPU

Cash Out: 50 double unders

OCF: wod

Reebok Fit Hub Store- 37th and 5th ave NYC!  Thoughts?

Friday August 17, 2012

WOD:

800m run

400 flutter kicks

200 double unders (tuck jump substitute)

100 Arm haulers

50 KB sumo-deadlift high pull

OCF: wod

Thursday August 16, 2012

WOD:

3 rounds
15 hang power cleans @135/95
15 burpees

OCF: wod

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Skill: Snatch balance

WOD:

4 rounds
20 OH Squats @115
20 T2B
20 Box jumps @24/20

***penalty***
Anytime you drop barbell do 10 wallballs
Anytime you’ drop off bar do 10 wallballs

🙂

OCF: wod

Tuesday August 14, 2012

WOD:

10 rounds
15 deadlifts @135/95
15 pushups

Page 151 of 157« First...102030...149150151152153...Last »